Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 12/31/2018 18:00:08 - 02/15/2019 23:49:45 Generated on Fri Feb 15, 2019 - 23:49:48

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Mon 12/31/2018 3,341 925 552 07:04 83,936
Tue 01/01/2019 22,645 7,085 2,713 05:15 445,355
Wed 01/02/2019 24,665 7,961 2,532 05:38 596,810
Thu 01/03/2019 24,336 7,077 2,410 05:18 531,722
Fri 01/04/2019 21,682 6,350 2,293 06:02 498,513
Sat 01/05/2019 22,887 7,134 2,378 06:00 474,392
Sun 01/06/2019 24,672 9,235 2,401 04:44 464,574
Mon 01/07/2019 26,710 8,182 2,495 06:07 567,806
Tue 01/08/2019 38,622 10,236 2,799 06:09 617,099
Wed 01/09/2019 37,489 12,115 2,795 06:42 599,054
Thu 01/10/2019 35,221 8,552 3,021 06:08 670,170
Fri 01/11/2019 38,787 10,136 2,855 06:31 560,551
Sat 01/12/2019 29,967 8,056 2,810 04:36 481,635
Sun 01/13/2019 36,598 13,058 2,620 03:42 589,068
Mon 01/14/2019 33,617 15,413 2,556 05:59 585,181
Tue 01/15/2019 28,774 8,375 2,636 04:41 598,942
Wed 01/16/2019 37,114 9,132 2,484 07:11 594,068
Thu 01/17/2019 36,401 16,432 2,430 05:55 557,025
Fri 01/18/2019 26,645 8,675 2,518 07:34 503,363
Sat 01/19/2019 25,620 9,632 2,358 09:15 483,076
Sun 01/20/2019 24,774 9,410 2,389 07:19 385,271
Mon 01/21/2019 24,532 7,880 2,427 06:39 430,038
Tue 01/22/2019 24,684 8,304 2,623 06:48 450,934
Wed 01/23/2019 34,026 13,913 2,608 05:48 487,080
Thu 01/24/2019 26,989 9,384 2,470 07:28 483,818
Fri 01/25/2019 27,467 9,776 2,410 05:37 478,107
Sat 01/26/2019 16,432 4,528 2,145 05:01 373,060
Sun 01/27/2019 22,189 6,122 2,408 06:34 514,434
Mon 01/28/2019 26,658 7,435 2,295 08:11 446,591
Tue 01/29/2019 33,211 9,552 2,302 07:31 416,803
Wed 01/30/2019 28,814 9,026 2,364 08:49 467,979
Thu 01/31/2019 27,296 9,658 2,263 08:09 376,790
Fri 02/01/2019 26,205 9,819 2,290 10:33 419,736
Sat 02/02/2019 27,005 8,634 2,441 07:14 472,119
Sun 02/03/2019 66,098 48,359 2,340 07:10 593,174
Mon 02/04/2019 26,535 8,335 2,765 07:22 578,497
Tue 02/05/2019 27,591 9,982 2,466 09:05 562,215
Wed 02/06/2019 26,481 11,174 2,385 05:58 513,618
Thu 02/07/2019 144,450 129,360 2,619 08:00 846,422
Fri 02/08/2019 23,703 8,372 2,346 08:39 497,164
Sat 02/09/2019 25,301 9,258 2,480 09:03 490,831
Sun 02/10/2019 28,228 9,637 2,573 07:27 519,430
Mon 02/11/2019 35,283 11,734 2,851 07:06 699,851
Tue 02/12/2019 47,289 17,737 2,868 07:45 686,482
Wed 02/13/2019 33,453 9,056 2,666 06:49 610,387
Thu 02/14/2019 27,052 10,472 2,558 06:45 543,038
Fri 02/15/2019 29,373 10,264 2,848 06:13 603,598
Total 1,486,912 600,942 116,856 06:46 24,449,829


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 37,533 19,151 3,430 465,444
01:00 - 01:59 33,723 19,499 2,951 367,229
02:00 - 02:59 26,863 17,364 2,408 219,571
03:00 - 03:59 28,177 17,894 2,427 266,441
04:00 - 04:59 30,112 19,297 2,423 244,610
05:00 - 05:59 35,894 20,787 2,631 377,425
06:00 - 06:59 43,326 25,286 3,036 575,912
07:00 - 07:59 50,188 21,113 3,950 1,020,942
08:00 - 08:59 69,498 25,242 5,194 1,149,744
09:00 - 09:59 76,256 26,339 5,630 1,449,808
10:00 - 10:59 81,898 27,470 6,190 1,497,380
11:00 - 11:59 78,641 27,075 6,133 1,422,123
12:00 - 12:59 86,176 34,014 6,127 1,399,715
13:00 - 13:59 86,810 35,638 6,100 1,477,570
14:00 - 14:59 107,972 50,282 6,352 1,613,177
15:00 - 15:59 99,687 47,434 6,258 1,513,067
16:00 - 16:59 76,780 26,505 6,071 1,366,205
17:00 - 17:59 60,748 19,095 5,723 1,131,314
18:00 - 18:59 58,744 18,710 6,436 1,259,540
19:00 - 19:59 73,230 22,317 5,891 1,277,730
20:00 - 20:59 67,819 19,880 5,994 1,276,657
21:00 - 21:59 66,370 20,909 5,887 1,279,568
22:00 - 22:59 62,383 20,084 5,140 1,074,597
23:00 - 23:59 48,084 19,557 4,474 724,048
Total 1,486,912 600,942 116,856 24,449,829


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 202,559 95,821 14,731 3,065,954
Monday 176,676 59,904 15,941 3,391,902
Tuesday 222,816 71,271 18,407 3,777,832
Wednesday 222,042 72,377 17,834 3,868,999
Thursday 321,745 190,935 17,771 4,008,987
Friday 193,862 63,392 17,560 3,561,035
Saturday 147,212 47,242 14,612 2,775,116
Total 1,486,912 600,942 116,856 24,449,829


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Dec 2018 3,341 925 552 83,936
Jan 2019 889,524 287,824 77,808 15,729,322
Feb 2019 594,047 312,193 38,496 8,636,570
Total 1,486,912 600,942 116,856 24,449,829