Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 12/30/2016 18:00:00 - 09/23/2017 00:51:35 Generated on Sat Sep 23, 2017 - 00:52:16

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Sat 08/05/2017 44,600 9,775 3,494 06:31 957,778
Sun 08/06/2017 41,075 10,494 3,225 06:57 890,073
Mon 08/07/2017 55,607 12,524 3,104 06:47 890,747
Tue 08/08/2017 58,805 12,591 3,515 06:29 904,196
Wed 08/09/2017 37,842 8,742 2,594 08:25 712,315
Thu 08/10/2017 50,305 10,190 3,901 05:20 978,987
Fri 08/11/2017 46,720 10,915 3,775 05:54 948,432
Sat 08/12/2017 39,101 10,486 3,714 04:43 849,235
Sun 08/13/2017 36,466 8,328 3,696 05:16 859,563
Mon 08/14/2017 71,139 38,828 3,449 09:32 910,998
Tue 08/15/2017 46,170 10,528 3,229 07:48 802,094
Wed 08/16/2017 50,164 12,338 3,128 07:28 768,403
Thu 08/17/2017 53,326 12,962 3,302 08:32 889,731
Fri 08/18/2017 50,656 12,310 3,309 07:08 827,614
Sat 08/19/2017 41,866 11,674 3,285 09:10 769,284
Sun 08/20/2017 43,802 13,010 3,242 05:52 806,242
Mon 08/21/2017 38,033 10,508 2,877 07:01 705,345
Tue 08/22/2017 36,293 10,353 2,774 06:04 781,921
Wed 08/23/2017 30,853 9,126 2,802 08:17 590,324
Thu 08/24/2017 61,970 12,902 5,469 04:16 1,411,161
Fri 08/25/2017 358,565 45,983 19,760 02:51 8,368,296
Sat 08/26/2017 177,962 39,900 10,442 03:07 2,608,548
Sun 08/27/2017 41,429 9,133 5,435 03:31 1,081,093
Mon 08/28/2017 33,741 8,517 4,499 06:06 812,567
Tue 08/29/2017 29,108 8,684 3,878 04:55 713,191
Wed 08/30/2017 25,133 7,248 3,663 06:22 607,043
Thu 08/31/2017 27,804 7,166 3,365 05:38 597,923
Fri 09/01/2017 27,917 6,779 2,796 05:12 496,576
Sat 09/02/2017 26,034 8,012 2,756 09:26 489,522
Sun 09/03/2017 22,382 6,411 2,815 06:58 523,525
Mon 09/04/2017 37,061 21,615 2,739 06:04 572,479
Tue 09/05/2017 65,903 48,726 2,817 05:40 622,476
Wed 09/06/2017 27,575 7,709 2,782 06:10 604,680
Thu 09/07/2017 29,069 9,596 2,867 11:31 556,082
Fri 09/08/2017 25,350 8,207 2,553 06:49 496,100
Sat 09/09/2017 23,180 9,084 2,626 05:26 461,369
Sun 09/10/2017 17,774 5,905 2,451 07:11 421,959
Mon 09/11/2017 24,626 10,724 2,510 05:28 526,513
Tue 09/12/2017 26,691 8,037 2,550 09:50 504,208
Wed 09/13/2017 28,229 7,635 2,511 07:58 498,939
Thu 09/14/2017 23,693 6,319 2,578 05:59 479,763
Fri 09/15/2017 28,795 7,077 2,670 06:15 603,924
Sat 09/16/2017 31,970 13,683 2,574 06:25 529,799
Sun 09/17/2017 53,857 37,308 2,657 09:29 585,175
Mon 09/18/2017 32,460 10,463 2,653 09:17 634,048
Tue 09/19/2017 36,859 9,950 2,500 08:49 664,020
Wed 09/20/2017 39,832 11,539 2,391 08:49 570,529
Thu 09/21/2017 41,857 19,469 2,682 08:06 527,755
Fri 09/22/2017 35,161 11,785 2,486 10:59 507,863
Sat 09/23/2017 642 243 51 02:01 11,242
Subtotal 2,335,452 661,491 176,941 06:11 43,931,675
Total 16,364,601 3,810,349 996,810 06:44 251,776,131


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 424,904 110,488 27,852 5,228,549
01:00 - 01:59 324,390 86,902 22,295 3,431,235
02:00 - 02:59 279,159 80,098 18,762 2,509,601
03:00 - 03:59 253,287 74,126 16,825 2,037,594
04:00 - 04:59 248,153 73,140 16,778 2,162,395
05:00 - 05:59 278,991 81,120 18,565 3,531,813
06:00 - 06:59 360,333 100,118 23,177 5,241,031
07:00 - 07:59 479,048 110,920 30,963 7,937,501
08:00 - 08:59 724,787 198,898 40,715 11,342,755
09:00 - 09:59 839,101 184,052 47,511 13,408,561
10:00 - 10:59 1,000,439 275,643 52,070 15,237,862
11:00 - 11:59 980,427 226,421 54,099 15,507,960
12:00 - 12:59 961,934 204,472 54,871 15,533,491
13:00 - 13:59 1,031,886 227,558 56,061 16,165,970
14:00 - 14:59 1,003,273 199,901 55,534 16,089,278
15:00 - 15:59 1,040,144 261,454 54,913 15,801,946
16:00 - 16:59 912,871 195,856 53,491 14,782,563
17:00 - 17:59 786,204 172,228 52,027 13,233,732
18:00 - 18:59 754,694 167,961 56,676 12,670,548
19:00 - 19:59 746,215 154,761 51,746 12,672,982
20:00 - 20:59 810,861 170,628 53,183 13,348,997
21:00 - 21:59 823,046 167,879 53,796 13,623,380
22:00 - 22:59 739,850 154,828 47,839 12,051,545
23:00 - 23:59 560,604 130,897 37,061 8,224,831
Total 16,364,601 3,810,349 996,810 251,776,131


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 2,095,217 492,161 145,467 34,333,833
Monday 2,346,981 576,217 141,522 36,072,276
Tuesday 2,488,512 676,063 136,490 35,484,917
Wednesday 2,283,976 539,795 132,471 33,535,341
Thursday 2,381,282 515,132 138,521 35,425,085
Friday 2,586,368 518,224 154,371 42,063,066
Saturday 2,182,265 492,757 147,968 34,861,611
Total 16,364,601 3,810,349 996,810 251,776,131


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Dec 2016 59,291 15,109 3,704 950,423
Jan 2017 1,656,566 337,782 105,304 25,301,059
Feb 2017 1,570,136 369,892 111,422 26,379,000
Mar 2017 2,137,989 476,889 117,123 29,618,469
Apr 2017 1,942,310 405,536 103,238 26,625,652
May 2017 2,270,867 526,448 114,932 30,554,610
Jun 2017 2,134,040 465,549 122,993 32,408,070
Jul 2017 2,043,224 499,023 127,652 32,321,936
Aug 2017 1,843,261 427,845 132,427 35,728,349
Sep 2017 706,917 286,276 58,015 11,888,559
Total 16,364,601 3,810,349 996,810 251,776,131