Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 01/20/2020 18:00:15 - 03/05/2021 02:13:04 Generated on Fri Mar 05, 2021 - 02:14:16

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Fri 01/15/2021 32,825 9,105 2,087 10:27 493,962
Sat 01/16/2021 34,200 10,918 2,198 10:34 536,712
Sun 01/17/2021 40,175 12,853 2,120 10:41 634,430
Mon 01/18/2021 33,125 9,728 1,979 09:59 458,333
Tue 01/19/2021 42,921 13,158 1,904 12:50 692,888
Wed 01/20/2021 38,701 12,300 1,986 07:34 693,506
Thu 01/21/2021 33,108 10,584 2,017 09:19 598,486
Fri 01/22/2021 30,989 9,064 1,960 11:37 637,371
Sat 01/23/2021 35,067 9,596 2,000 09:21 646,755
Sun 01/24/2021 39,068 12,682 2,001 12:10 617,954
Mon 01/25/2021 38,308 11,375 2,180 09:01 650,487
Tue 01/26/2021 40,921 11,711 2,217 09:13 673,193
Wed 01/27/2021 42,557 15,213 2,246 11:44 678,941
Thu 01/28/2021 42,144 12,560 2,119 11:15 691,215
Fri 01/29/2021 71,061 21,801 2,045 12:56 659,148
Sat 01/30/2021 57,092 16,384 2,294 09:24 776,832
Sun 01/31/2021 35,297 10,825 2,090 10:18 473,234
Mon 02/01/2021 37,527 12,339 1,973 11:20 456,196
Tue 02/02/2021 34,523 12,614 1,852 12:12 514,229
Wed 02/03/2021 33,360 11,138 1,932 11:23 422,639
Thu 02/04/2021 32,830 10,520 1,778 11:13 454,578
Fri 02/05/2021 33,932 10,935 2,083 09:49 526,028
Sat 02/06/2021 29,059 9,004 1,972 07:58 447,962
Sun 02/07/2021 32,371 9,760 1,965 06:12 442,019
Mon 02/08/2021 29,805 10,364 1,929 08:34 423,341
Tue 02/09/2021 36,188 10,419 2,178 08:32 538,849
Wed 02/10/2021 30,579 8,790 1,914 07:20 430,479
Thu 02/11/2021 24,329 7,721 2,443 09:28 378,425
Fri 02/12/2021 32,994 12,899 2,086 11:42 405,269
Sat 02/13/2021 35,930 9,658 1,896 08:37 368,444
Sun 02/14/2021 38,501 10,856 2,044 09:51 490,577
Mon 02/15/2021 28,022 8,969 1,901 07:57 429,902
Tue 02/16/2021 25,847 13,246 1,768 09:57 328,276
Wed 02/17/2021 20,367 7,947 1,566 09:43 227,920
Thu 02/18/2021 28,644 9,743 1,490 09:10 339,949
Fri 02/19/2021 23,344 8,504 1,620 11:10 303,675
Sat 02/20/2021 20,531 6,079 1,740 07:08 318,498
Sun 02/21/2021 21,268 6,829 1,890 07:27 339,798
Mon 02/22/2021 27,919 8,584 1,948 09:47 440,939
Tue 02/23/2021 31,649 11,182 2,067 11:49 415,640
Wed 02/24/2021 29,862 9,710 1,831 10:49 371,656
Thu 02/25/2021 1,183,103 155,073 1,975 10:11 1,271,469
Fri 02/26/2021 29,366 10,273 1,970 11:04 399,811
Sat 02/27/2021 28,397 8,958 1,816 09:42 395,528
Sun 02/28/2021 32,606 11,804 1,891 11:25 417,216
Mon 03/01/2021 36,831 10,692 2,210 09:31 481,796
Tue 03/02/2021 47,099 12,369 2,383 10:12 530,114
Wed 03/03/2021 42,453 12,528 2,153 08:45 457,614
Thu 03/04/2021 36,840 12,019 1,953 09:05 413,591
Fri 03/05/2021 1,999 603 124 03:37 21,883
Subtotal 2,845,634 681,986 97,784 09:57 24,817,783
Total 17,731,845 5,297,115 904,258 09:21 246,639,562


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 412,711 151,559 25,995 6,542,867
01:00 - 01:59 322,645 130,426 22,222 4,601,625
02:00 - 02:59 284,354 121,344 19,212 3,880,787
03:00 - 03:59 259,250 116,077 17,728 3,179,460
04:00 - 04:59 255,451 116,985 17,989 3,154,909
05:00 - 05:59 277,931 122,681 19,910 3,505,193
06:00 - 06:59 364,764 140,156 24,525 4,984,889
07:00 - 07:59 462,448 161,929 30,990 7,490,021
08:00 - 08:59 653,946 225,838 38,595 10,342,174
09:00 - 09:59 780,311 270,585 43,249 12,238,200
10:00 - 10:59 841,117 285,677 46,723 13,363,853
11:00 - 11:59 854,210 282,629 48,537 13,562,018
12:00 - 12:59 829,156 240,156 48,817 13,890,275
13:00 - 13:59 855,859 249,880 49,256 14,313,061
14:00 - 14:59 934,912 262,188 49,662 14,542,404
15:00 - 15:59 1,432,325 329,836 48,942 15,007,625
16:00 - 16:59 1,394,607 344,334 47,721 14,518,860
17:00 - 17:59 1,237,810 308,304 44,765 13,625,310
18:00 - 18:59 950,295 263,882 50,924 12,532,081
19:00 - 19:59 997,571 246,791 44,011 12,618,471
20:00 - 20:59 939,669 248,482 45,152 13,621,674
21:00 - 21:59 934,496 258,355 45,666 13,608,838
22:00 - 22:59 834,462 229,597 41,056 12,219,635
23:00 - 23:59 621,545 189,424 32,611 9,295,321
Total 17,731,845 5,297,115 904,258 246,639,562


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 2,295,687 723,858 129,961 34,765,617
Monday 3,213,554 847,932 133,372 35,731,391
Tuesday 2,232,583 729,683 128,613 35,476,787
Wednesday 2,538,774 874,414 128,053 34,892,945
Thursday 3,236,431 809,762 126,108 34,881,930
Friday 2,056,451 666,995 124,829 33,743,990
Saturday 2,158,365 644,471 133,322 37,146,898
Total 17,731,845 5,297,115 904,258 246,639,562


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Jan 2020 320,859 102,921 27,934 5,576,862
Feb 2020 817,286 301,294 68,611 14,261,303
Mar 2020 759,475 265,269 68,487 12,499,384
Apr 2020 888,778 295,685 62,399 13,411,828
May 2020 1,625,204 640,904 85,070 23,066,318
Jun 2020 1,369,232 451,570 80,186 24,341,931
Jul 2020 1,486,825 445,244 80,011 26,956,593
Aug 2020 1,230,686 368,092 71,092 21,326,855
Sep 2020 1,340,065 390,282 61,522 22,330,356
Oct 2020 1,266,439 370,701 59,320 20,653,884
Nov 2020 2,292,466 523,293 55,941 15,597,429
Dec 2020 1,019,598 323,695 58,386 14,379,229
Jan 2021 1,156,857 346,036 62,958 18,033,256
Feb 2021 1,992,853 423,918 53,518 12,299,328
Mar 2021 165,222 48,211 8,823 1,904,999
Total 17,731,845 5,297,115 904,258 246,639,562