Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 12/31/2017 18:00:51 - 01/18/2018 23:35:00 Generated on Thu Jan 18, 2018 - 23:35:32

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Sun 12/31/2017 6,126 1,905 423 12:55 86,525
Mon 01/01/2018 24,435 6,883 2,053 06:19 381,208
Tue 01/02/2018 26,025 9,297 2,202 07:27 415,675
Wed 01/03/2018 39,250 20,323 2,705 09:20 501,261
Thu 01/04/2018 36,214 19,121 2,606 06:48 401,448
Fri 01/05/2018 38,166 20,157 3,044 06:24 477,912
Sat 01/06/2018 39,665 20,421 3,198 07:11 452,606
Sun 01/07/2018 27,465 8,772 2,241 08:15 453,295
Mon 01/08/2018 28,961 9,891 2,183 08:40 486,236
Tue 01/09/2018 27,500 6,715 2,285 07:55 470,987
Wed 01/10/2018 26,065 6,636 2,122 07:31 374,924
Thu 01/11/2018 24,033 6,347 2,401 07:34 426,099
Fri 01/12/2018 34,004 8,963 2,306 09:47 502,592
Sat 01/13/2018 49,316 26,807 2,165 12:16 445,804
Sun 01/14/2018 35,125 14,243 2,291 07:00 499,801
Mon 01/15/2018 25,125 6,915 2,108 09:10 420,912
Tue 01/16/2018 26,375 8,437 2,129 09:29 444,911
Wed 01/17/2018 22,082 7,127 2,068 08:51 379,372
Thu 01/18/2018 23,905 8,486 2,199 08:25 415,926
Total 559,837 217,446 42,729 08:13 8,037,501


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 12,473 5,738 1,260 142,871
01:00 - 01:59 11,775 5,566 1,108 117,556
02:00 - 02:59 10,392 5,595 1,020 107,876
03:00 - 03:59 10,607 5,703 933 96,225
04:00 - 04:59 9,777 5,651 1,021 85,641
05:00 - 05:59 9,316 5,927 1,013 97,493
06:00 - 06:59 12,084 5,761 1,132 185,900
07:00 - 07:59 17,427 8,010 1,487 274,088
08:00 - 08:59 22,739 8,102 1,815 389,132
09:00 - 09:59 25,620 8,528 1,963 403,090
10:00 - 10:59 27,649 9,385 2,037 442,012
11:00 - 11:59 31,439 10,012 2,210 476,196
12:00 - 12:59 31,164 9,152 2,136 500,722
13:00 - 13:59 31,731 9,550 2,314 508,853
14:00 - 14:59 33,224 9,743 2,286 491,617
15:00 - 15:59 35,092 12,558 2,133 520,907
16:00 - 16:59 31,830 11,844 2,135 495,770
17:00 - 17:59 25,053 7,909 2,041 363,822
18:00 - 18:59 24,392 7,792 2,316 417,253
19:00 - 19:59 32,219 16,018 2,121 424,634
20:00 - 20:59 46,713 25,572 2,419 543,807
21:00 - 21:59 28,045 8,821 2,261 402,846
22:00 - 22:59 22,391 7,612 1,947 321,269
23:00 - 23:59 16,685 6,897 1,621 227,909
Total 559,837 217,446 42,729 8,037,501


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 68,716 24,920 4,955 1,039,622
Monday 78,521 23,689 6,344 1,288,356
Tuesday 79,900 24,449 6,616 1,331,574
Wednesday 87,397 34,086 6,895 1,255,558
Thursday 84,152 33,954 7,206 1,243,474
Friday 72,170 29,120 5,350 980,504
Saturday 88,981 47,228 5,363 898,410
Total 559,837 217,446 42,729 8,037,501


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Dec 2017 6,126 1,905 423 86,525
Jan 2018 553,711 215,541 42,306 7,950,976
Total 559,837 217,446 42,729 8,037,501