Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 01/20/2020 18:00:15 - 11/24/2020 02:31:45 Generated on Tue Nov 24, 2020 - 02:32:39

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Tue 10/06/2020 46,235 13,739 1,866 10:37 744,294
Wed 10/07/2020 38,395 9,497 1,884 10:16 673,567
Thu 10/08/2020 42,323 10,693 1,908 10:56 597,522
Fri 10/09/2020 57,494 15,149 2,119 14:16 842,918
Sat 10/10/2020 54,570 13,448 2,113 11:53 925,672
Sun 10/11/2020 50,211 12,895 1,918 11:32 948,752
Mon 10/12/2020 48,797 13,711 2,826 09:41 888,661
Tue 10/13/2020 38,246 10,835 1,925 11:07 707,922
Wed 10/14/2020 37,084 9,182 1,771 09:23 721,804
Thu 10/15/2020 36,238 9,321 1,845 11:59 678,298
Fri 10/16/2020 43,830 12,696 1,747 12:49 701,312
Sat 10/17/2020 39,949 11,859 1,892 12:46 707,081
Sun 10/18/2020 44,935 13,378 1,841 13:05 674,979
Mon 10/19/2020 50,654 20,049 1,921 11:11 741,014
Tue 10/20/2020 49,285 14,074 1,976 11:01 631,419
Wed 10/21/2020 44,948 12,789 1,999 11:29 712,437
Thu 10/22/2020 36,577 8,854 1,895 09:06 686,908
Fri 10/23/2020 30,730 10,364 1,851 09:23 517,584
Sat 10/24/2020 30,675 8,098 2,106 09:32 595,321
Sun 10/25/2020 27,954 7,906 1,920 08:10 515,377
Mon 10/26/2020 33,923 9,163 2,026 11:36 514,265
Tue 10/27/2020 34,087 8,437 1,839 08:47 512,230
Wed 10/28/2020 27,354 6,795 1,622 08:29 497,089
Thu 10/29/2020 35,015 12,603 1,726 09:17 567,753
Fri 10/30/2020 26,819 10,065 1,505 09:01 444,703
Sat 10/31/2020 28,615 9,720 1,624 11:15 546,784
Sun 11/01/2020 29,904 8,825 1,719 09:17 552,325
Mon 11/02/2020 38,206 14,273 2,266 08:52 657,647
Tue 11/03/2020 33,367 10,778 1,701 10:10 581,182
Wed 11/04/2020 31,529 9,275 1,520 12:15 426,098
Thu 11/05/2020 38,281 10,779 2,022 11:16 562,761
Fri 11/06/2020 37,268 10,149 1,906 09:24 572,881
Sat 11/07/2020 31,225 8,461 1,883 12:07 423,976
Sun 11/08/2020 37,847 10,898 1,767 12:22 484,254
Mon 11/09/2020 42,294 12,541 1,771 12:10 470,103
Tue 11/10/2020 31,866 9,262 1,787 12:09 515,821
Wed 11/11/2020 37,410 10,615 1,696 11:17 458,458
Thu 11/12/2020 34,057 10,150 1,856 12:13 427,925
Fri 11/13/2020 40,318 12,685 1,825 12:00 485,793
Sat 11/14/2020 34,080 10,177 1,842 09:01 508,024
Sun 11/15/2020 40,717 16,183 2,251 09:25 564,405
Mon 11/16/2020 39,447 11,782 1,700 13:13 543,220
Tue 11/17/2020 43,982 14,359 1,902 14:08 522,241
Wed 11/18/2020 44,534 11,811 1,801 12:59 447,581
Thu 11/19/2020 44,075 15,655 2,003 11:05 490,005
Fri 11/20/2020 37,151 11,048 1,964 10:22 485,306
Sat 11/21/2020 29,609 9,120 1,926 08:56 458,965
Sun 11/22/2020 233,160 59,679 2,079 10:33 678,425
Mon 11/23/2020 1,091,779 165,187 2,074 08:24 1,315,973
Tue 11/24/2020 1,842 698 138 04:17 20,209
Subtotal 3,138,891 759,710 93,064 10:50 29,949,264
Total 13,208,797 4,096,352 708,031 09:12 197,078,906


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 310,140 116,832 20,154 5,019,084
01:00 - 01:59 235,970 98,820 17,283 3,425,836
02:00 - 02:59 204,964 91,977 15,040 2,834,643
03:00 - 03:59 186,655 88,597 13,974 2,280,558
04:00 - 04:59 188,772 91,243 14,147 2,347,105
05:00 - 05:59 208,919 95,890 15,613 2,656,794
06:00 - 06:59 279,574 109,378 19,118 3,885,693
07:00 - 07:59 356,541 126,580 24,057 6,018,966
08:00 - 08:59 513,327 183,910 29,765 8,244,410
09:00 - 09:59 623,903 223,548 33,674 9,995,794
10:00 - 10:59 672,882 234,886 36,470 10,923,939
11:00 - 11:59 678,882 229,798 37,889 11,070,919
12:00 - 12:59 650,777 183,699 38,282 11,397,125
13:00 - 13:59 665,759 194,097 38,982 11,680,375
14:00 - 14:59 750,218 210,449 39,506 11,938,150
15:00 - 15:59 1,182,281 268,888 38,368 12,242,445
16:00 - 16:59 1,184,144 287,324 37,508 11,767,094
17:00 - 17:59 854,112 224,651 35,251 10,848,823
18:00 - 18:59 610,838 190,053 39,874 10,011,288
19:00 - 19:59 688,809 177,962 34,265 9,973,827
20:00 - 20:59 598,131 173,325 34,735 10,589,295
21:00 - 21:59 607,578 187,055 35,606 10,736,118
22:00 - 22:59 538,191 167,073 32,563 9,817,615
23:00 - 23:59 417,430 140,317 25,907 7,372,998
Total 13,208,797 4,096,352 708,031 197,078,906


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 1,829,201 580,012 101,676 27,900,472
Monday 2,751,792 705,572 105,595 29,217,161
Tuesday 1,700,876 560,918 99,203 27,732,542
Wednesday 2,029,256 714,604 99,369 27,532,372
Thursday 1,612,876 517,337 97,922 27,195,838
Friday 1,595,726 512,786 98,237 27,320,722
Saturday 1,689,070 505,123 106,029 30,179,796
Total 13,208,797 4,096,352 708,031 197,078,906


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Jan 2020 320,859 102,921 27,934 5,576,862
Feb 2020 817,286 301,294 68,611 14,261,303
Mar 2020 759,475 265,269 68,487 12,499,384
Apr 2020 888,778 295,685 62,399 13,411,828
May 2020 1,625,204 640,904 85,070 23,066,318
Jun 2020 1,369,232 451,570 80,186 24,341,931
Jul 2020 1,486,825 445,244 80,011 26,956,593
Aug 2020 1,230,686 368,092 71,092 21,326,855
Sep 2020 1,340,065 390,282 61,522 22,330,356
Oct 2020 1,266,439 370,701 59,320 20,653,884
Nov 2020 2,103,948 464,390 43,399 12,653,587
Total 13,208,797 4,096,352 708,031 197,078,906