Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 12/31/2018 18:00:08 - 07/21/2019 00:40:09 Generated on Sun Jul 21, 2019 - 00:40:27

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Sun 06/02/2019 36,944 11,423 2,987 05:37 666,596
Mon 06/03/2019 35,927 11,518 3,258 06:12 775,820
Tue 06/04/2019 32,743 9,026 2,882 06:42 652,506
Wed 06/05/2019 38,431 10,881 2,966 07:38 846,766
Thu 06/06/2019 39,899 11,638 3,360 06:38 932,502
Fri 06/07/2019 37,858 10,739 2,924 06:56 781,337
Sat 06/08/2019 37,085 10,079 2,782 07:55 681,069
Sun 06/09/2019 44,404 12,190 2,551 10:06 723,083
Mon 06/10/2019 57,797 17,115 3,252 06:12 947,781
Tue 06/11/2019 63,234 17,889 3,574 08:22 950,134
Wed 06/12/2019 51,109 15,590 3,059 07:38 788,585
Thu 06/13/2019 36,489 11,505 3,208 07:39 711,533
Fri 06/14/2019 47,718 15,305 3,329 07:34 838,420
Sat 06/15/2019 37,775 11,411 2,735 08:11 681,652
Sun 06/16/2019 34,221 11,203 2,708 08:23 682,901
Mon 06/17/2019 44,608 13,036 2,927 08:07 869,143
Tue 06/18/2019 42,686 10,972 2,870 08:21 840,913
Wed 06/19/2019 43,266 15,303 2,793 06:56 856,347
Thu 06/20/2019 38,996 10,968 3,055 06:53 827,470
Fri 06/21/2019 30,719 8,185 2,681 06:42 681,466
Sat 06/22/2019 34,562 10,345 2,647 06:45 666,275
Sun 06/23/2019 44,401 16,443 2,690 08:17 710,536
Mon 06/24/2019 49,960 16,970 2,710 09:00 785,317
Tue 06/25/2019 42,115 13,434 2,741 07:52 834,243
Wed 06/26/2019 37,209 10,072 2,676 06:05 758,120
Thu 06/27/2019 35,895 13,203 2,605 06:00 751,749
Fri 06/28/2019 37,483 10,791 2,610 08:20 811,352
Sat 06/29/2019 39,580 15,689 2,901 07:07 708,997
Sun 06/30/2019 35,589 10,815 2,726 06:44 659,061
Mon 07/01/2019 43,515 12,218 2,879 07:24 842,744
Tue 07/02/2019 44,435 13,530 2,943 07:41 809,797
Wed 07/03/2019 42,649 11,873 2,839 08:48 968,122
Thu 07/04/2019 45,828 17,855 2,912 07:53 830,658
Fri 07/05/2019 40,006 12,255 2,922 07:29 845,277
Sat 07/06/2019 39,254 11,851 2,798 06:38 718,571
Sun 07/07/2019 45,679 16,725 2,885 07:15 769,476
Mon 07/08/2019 46,782 11,548 2,890 07:16 824,149
Tue 07/09/2019 44,824 13,139 2,712 07:28 855,701
Wed 07/10/2019 42,177 13,966 3,765 05:45 765,615
Thu 07/11/2019 44,197 13,775 2,550 08:35 751,244
Fri 07/12/2019 43,530 15,433 2,667 07:05 814,092
Sat 07/13/2019 33,477 10,105 2,465 08:48 639,462
Sun 07/14/2019 39,095 11,089 2,554 07:56 751,352
Mon 07/15/2019 40,799 11,294 2,741 09:10 809,432
Tue 07/16/2019 44,932 14,921 3,210 07:34 834,725
Wed 07/17/2019 38,493 12,035 3,152 06:29 762,854
Thu 07/18/2019 40,129 10,405 2,838 06:56 745,298
Fri 07/19/2019 39,139 12,427 3,075 06:19 748,454
Sat 07/20/2019 29,394 8,633 2,803 05:38 640,117
Sun 07/21/2019 521 150 57 00:19 9,090
Subtotal 2,017,558 618,965 141,864 07:22 38,157,924
Total 8,377,006 3,460,979 560,350 07:23 132,814,442


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 914,368 815,306 17,299 3,253,149
01:00 - 01:59 240,310 167,863 13,716 1,961,258
02:00 - 02:59 116,035 61,620 11,624 1,334,658
03:00 - 03:59 110,028 58,102 11,284 1,295,415
04:00 - 04:59 115,697 60,010 11,230 1,366,748
05:00 - 05:59 131,934 63,608 11,945 1,971,694
06:00 - 06:59 180,388 75,451 14,521 3,230,600
07:00 - 07:59 239,466 81,894 18,186 4,903,904
08:00 - 08:59 315,157 97,129 23,392 5,794,534
09:00 - 09:59 377,570 111,262 27,386 7,510,078
10:00 - 10:59 426,709 134,845 29,227 7,873,012
11:00 - 11:59 407,629 122,151 29,851 7,722,879
12:00 - 12:59 539,331 153,925 30,065 7,953,011
13:00 - 13:59 455,166 152,181 30,761 8,066,325
14:00 - 14:59 477,535 164,240 31,196 8,420,342
15:00 - 15:59 459,240 150,738 30,488 8,118,274
16:00 - 16:59 406,443 119,777 29,917 7,616,088
17:00 - 17:59 334,882 103,354 27,763 6,603,257
18:00 - 18:59 330,748 102,801 30,617 6,515,494
19:00 - 19:59 357,406 107,288 26,996 6,557,037
20:00 - 20:59 361,617 106,259 27,625 6,971,948
21:00 - 21:59 354,207 105,523 27,521 7,193,030
22:00 - 22:59 334,213 103,604 24,891 6,368,817
23:00 - 23:59 390,927 242,048 22,849 4,212,881
Total 8,377,006 3,460,979 560,350 132,814,442


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 966,099 336,963 75,366 17,179,785
Monday 1,343,783 522,363 82,482 19,826,236
Tuesday 1,922,963 1,183,871 82,605 20,416,717
Wednesday 1,044,467 345,417 80,961 19,581,836
Thursday 1,152,650 460,013 81,337 19,798,752
Friday 1,028,797 323,399 80,493 19,044,012
Saturday 918,247 288,953 77,106 16,967,100
Total 8,377,006 3,460,979 560,350 132,814,442


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Dec 2018 3,341 925 552 83,936
Jan 2019 889,524 287,824 77,811 15,729,322
Feb 2019 969,943 430,350 73,788 15,903,280
Mar 2019 1,181,050 369,228 88,924 19,375,349
Apr 2019 2,141,549 1,369,224 85,244 21,185,030
May 2019 1,135,667 371,427 89,314 21,700,012
Jun 2019 1,227,077 376,774 87,060 23,101,272
Jul 2019 828,855 255,227 57,657 15,736,238
Total 8,377,006 3,460,979 560,350 132,814,442