Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 12/31/2018 18:00:08 - 09/19/2019 00:55:31 Generated on Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 00:56:16

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Thu 08/01/2019 37,119 10,150 2,821 06:47 734,512
Fri 08/02/2019 37,342 10,354 2,723 08:23 748,872
Sat 08/03/2019 35,605 10,700 2,778 07:11 619,696
Sun 08/04/2019 33,657 9,443 2,715 07:24 629,086
Mon 08/05/2019 41,387 13,137 2,851 06:47 721,296
Tue 08/06/2019 34,012 10,960 2,726 06:46 755,886
Wed 08/07/2019 33,966 9,086 2,959 05:35 739,191
Thu 08/08/2019 47,723 17,689 2,760 07:55 924,201
Fri 08/09/2019 36,161 12,471 2,885 09:05 641,258
Sat 08/10/2019 34,254 13,353 2,817 08:03 578,144
Sun 08/11/2019 37,375 15,677 3,056 07:24 613,950
Mon 08/12/2019 34,537 11,556 2,945 06:01 629,578
Tue 08/13/2019 34,642 9,989 2,697 06:17 554,219
Wed 08/14/2019 38,704 12,401 2,716 09:30 612,543
Thu 08/15/2019 39,849 11,122 2,509 08:23 709,229
Fri 08/16/2019 32,609 8,490 2,532 07:14 645,893
Sat 08/17/2019 33,133 8,976 2,818 06:29 672,333
Sun 08/18/2019 37,574 15,812 2,584 05:40 617,296
Mon 08/19/2019 41,265 11,708 3,047 07:02 705,245
Tue 08/20/2019 42,284 10,263 2,438 08:06 697,522
Wed 08/21/2019 27,904 9,160 2,478 08:25 518,443
Thu 08/22/2019 33,358 11,988 2,648 07:55 642,795
Fri 08/23/2019 26,734 9,576 2,761 08:21 544,369
Sat 08/24/2019 21,877 8,420 2,477 07:46 503,263
Sun 08/25/2019 24,487 8,563 2,563 08:08 536,854
Mon 08/26/2019 30,458 12,141 2,495 08:32 579,370
Tue 08/27/2019 30,141 9,889 2,510 08:56 560,617
Wed 08/28/2019 39,703 11,082 2,507 09:22 652,296
Thu 08/29/2019 50,441 16,766 2,912 07:51 800,814
Fri 08/30/2019 41,989 17,492 3,082 09:42 731,868
Sat 08/31/2019 33,153 13,875 2,948 07:30 584,893
Sun 09/01/2019 37,874 14,898 3,048 08:02 582,953
Mon 09/02/2019 30,410 11,283 2,928 05:51 499,837
Tue 09/03/2019 29,388 10,761 2,907 08:05 592,913
Wed 09/04/2019 25,692 8,150 2,696 06:33 549,766
Thu 09/05/2019 21,901 7,695 2,532 06:48 494,523
Fri 09/06/2019 28,468 9,816 3,089 06:18 577,338
Sat 09/07/2019 23,687 7,955 2,772 07:11 577,680
Sun 09/08/2019 22,678 8,960 2,454 07:40 497,752
Mon 09/09/2019 26,848 9,546 2,614 08:24 569,645
Tue 09/10/2019 30,215 9,900 2,745 07:42 557,265
Wed 09/11/2019 36,520 11,376 2,728 08:32 606,918
Thu 09/12/2019 32,685 11,340 2,784 07:10 648,311
Fri 09/13/2019 26,519 9,666 4,076 04:51 542,775
Sat 09/14/2019 38,073 10,792 2,717 06:35 523,756
Sun 09/15/2019 28,503 12,049 3,022 09:15 569,806
Mon 09/16/2019 33,417 11,621 2,758 07:34 537,683
Tue 09/17/2019 28,747 12,717 2,850 08:17 603,496
Wed 09/18/2019 37,717 13,842 2,857 06:52 711,122
Thu 09/19/2019 503 214 69 02:42 9,267
Subtotal 1,643,288 554,870 136,404 07:31 30,458,363
Total 10,451,471 4,136,508 727,930 07:24 171,867,245


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 964,706 835,085 22,233 4,075,712
01:00 - 01:59 280,281 184,524 17,991 2,573,609
02:00 - 02:59 149,526 78,380 15,593 1,761,678
03:00 - 03:59 139,732 73,235 14,985 1,682,876
04:00 - 04:59 147,039 75,547 14,952 1,809,275
05:00 - 05:59 172,824 83,539 15,808 2,722,574
06:00 - 06:59 228,645 96,215 19,051 4,174,868
07:00 - 07:59 303,632 103,880 23,670 6,333,866
08:00 - 08:59 401,598 123,059 30,092 7,485,822
09:00 - 09:59 477,211 139,756 35,143 9,547,115
10:00 - 10:59 542,457 167,529 37,730 10,155,482
11:00 - 11:59 533,863 159,953 38,948 10,019,050
12:00 - 12:59 646,454 185,953 39,114 10,180,848
13:00 - 13:59 587,516 194,244 39,613 10,609,314
14:00 - 14:59 606,106 202,441 40,259 10,887,788
15:00 - 15:59 606,820 193,869 39,607 10,538,506
16:00 - 16:59 529,233 157,160 38,683 9,903,386
17:00 - 17:59 441,872 136,364 36,261 8,668,597
18:00 - 18:59 421,578 131,052 39,780 8,330,503
19:00 - 19:59 456,935 137,021 35,503 8,515,112
20:00 - 20:59 466,959 139,564 36,019 8,968,763
21:00 - 21:59 455,853 136,850 35,751 9,220,105
22:00 - 22:59 432,174 134,942 32,248 8,207,512
23:00 - 23:59 458,457 266,346 28,896 5,494,873
Total 10,451,471 4,136,508 727,930 171,867,245


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 1,259,711 443,605 100,268 22,781,869
Monday 1,677,360 627,347 107,772 25,721,993
Tuesday 2,227,593 1,278,822 107,076 26,183,248
Wednesday 1,355,587 443,158 105,553 25,363,807
Thursday 1,451,681 557,699 103,652 25,534,367
Friday 1,298,442 410,945 104,507 24,392,382
Saturday 1,181,097 374,932 99,102 21,889,575
Total 10,451,471 4,136,508 727,930 171,867,245


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Dec 2018 3,341 925 552 83,936
Jan 2019 889,524 287,824 77,818 15,729,322
Feb 2019 969,943 430,350 73,776 15,903,280
Mar 2019 1,181,050 369,228 88,913 19,375,349
Apr 2019 2,141,549 1,369,224 85,230 21,185,030
May 2019 1,135,667 371,427 89,315 21,700,012
Jun 2019 1,227,077 376,774 87,052 23,101,272
Jul 2019 1,260,032 375,886 88,870 24,330,677
Aug 2019 1,103,443 362,289 84,758 20,205,548
Sep 2019 539,845 192,581 51,646 10,252,814
Total 10,451,471 4,136,508 727,930 171,867,245