Report for stxmaps: Activity Statistics
Time range: 01/20/2020 18:00:15 - 07/02/2020 23:41:11 Generated on Thu Jul 02, 2020 - 23:41:46

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Thu 05/14/2020 41,882 13,614 2,882 09:12 705,588
Fri 05/15/2020 35,999 11,830 2,638 07:53 736,125
Sat 05/16/2020 40,822 13,266 3,245 07:54 740,014
Sun 05/17/2020 41,785 13,837 3,273 07:50 726,721
Mon 05/18/2020 56,307 19,176 3,290 10:03 913,683
Tue 05/19/2020 50,785 16,390 2,691 12:32 867,614
Wed 05/20/2020 51,833 17,735 2,820 10:40 775,524
Thu 05/21/2020 51,552 14,577 2,813 08:09 872,064
Fri 05/22/2020 49,446 14,175 2,767 08:56 829,147
Sat 05/23/2020 45,527 16,279 3,078 07:05 908,970
Sun 05/24/2020 42,377 13,256 2,912 09:16 880,699
Mon 05/25/2020 49,924 14,000 2,747 08:45 733,115
Tue 05/26/2020 52,840 18,404 2,590 10:47 845,247
Wed 05/27/2020 46,669 17,498 2,601 09:43 786,951
Thu 05/28/2020 50,446 20,333 2,480 09:36 797,357
Fri 05/29/2020 45,559 13,677 2,802 10:26 772,425
Sat 05/30/2020 35,987 12,542 2,410 09:30 665,569
Sun 05/31/2020 41,323 15,814 2,406 08:29 648,982
Mon 06/01/2020 34,160 10,760 2,430 08:48 643,551
Tue 06/02/2020 40,400 11,010 2,261 09:39 727,221
Wed 06/03/2020 40,041 12,932 2,556 10:11 768,530
Thu 06/04/2020 41,552 14,023 2,720 07:32 790,503
Fri 06/05/2020 41,568 13,252 3,135 08:05 735,008
Sat 06/06/2020 41,033 13,305 2,636 10:24 817,056
Sun 06/07/2020 42,875 13,601 2,996 08:18 827,233
Mon 06/08/2020 50,412 19,559 2,981 08:11 873,813
Tue 06/09/2020 45,206 12,411 3,028 07:36 872,662
Wed 06/10/2020 43,122 14,482 2,723 10:48 806,475
Thu 06/11/2020 51,114 15,469 2,922 10:15 951,635
Fri 06/12/2020 49,471 13,113 2,854 08:22 969,482
Sat 06/13/2020 39,295 9,897 2,938 07:08 862,264
Sun 06/14/2020 37,683 10,540 2,706 08:40 781,852
Mon 06/15/2020 43,964 13,654 2,819 10:45 804,498
Tue 06/16/2020 52,961 16,175 3,137 09:46 941,486
Wed 06/17/2020 47,872 13,643 2,826 10:04 847,592
Thu 06/18/2020 48,883 14,081 3,036 08:51 840,049
Fri 06/19/2020 45,670 11,579 2,722 09:59 802,032
Sat 06/20/2020 44,229 13,446 2,669 11:12 820,637
Sun 06/21/2020 67,929 37,377 2,553 12:49 964,504
Mon 06/22/2020 48,331 15,449 2,455 11:43 793,216
Tue 06/23/2020 86,128 36,462 2,511 12:24 914,331
Wed 06/24/2020 46,212 15,546 2,368 09:55 752,578
Thu 06/25/2020 40,675 13,809 2,313 11:41 775,624
Fri 06/26/2020 44,090 15,114 2,201 10:45 760,282
Sat 06/27/2020 39,362 12,742 2,472 10:01 726,430
Sun 06/28/2020 41,044 13,753 2,325 09:23 727,951
Mon 06/29/2020 37,646 12,388 2,437 11:04 735,206
Tue 06/30/2020 36,304 11,998 2,435 08:28 708,214
Wed 07/01/2020 35,705 11,027 2,294 12:17 680,818
Thu 07/02/2020 44,062 16,084 2,418 07:23 765,295
Subtotal 2,280,062 755,084 135,322 09:31 39,993,847
Total 5,860,601 2,084,754 397,377 08:33 94,603,742


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 140,466 57,846 11,690 2,402,450
01:00 - 01:59 104,501 49,266 10,166 1,549,253
02:00 - 02:59 88,576 45,592 9,008 1,301,430
03:00 - 03:59 79,887 44,617 8,524 974,594
04:00 - 04:59 84,332 47,981 8,864 1,039,283
05:00 - 05:59 96,123 48,042 9,491 1,146,098
06:00 - 06:59 135,768 54,589 11,042 1,782,198
07:00 - 07:59 177,958 69,098 13,732 2,973,760
08:00 - 08:59 262,176 110,794 16,592 4,019,118
09:00 - 09:59 327,835 142,716 18,582 4,991,741
10:00 - 10:59 351,318 145,746 20,112 5,537,086
11:00 - 11:59 354,356 142,281 20,710 5,570,277
12:00 - 12:59 309,151 93,139 21,144 5,555,537
13:00 - 13:59 313,250 96,484 21,855 5,778,964
14:00 - 14:59 321,860 103,408 22,097 5,766,676
15:00 - 15:59 429,222 110,142 21,278 5,740,092
16:00 - 16:59 294,188 96,744 20,553 5,343,332
17:00 - 17:59 285,377 92,421 18,932 4,988,419
18:00 - 18:59 309,286 104,656 21,651 4,851,295
19:00 - 19:59 389,524 92,833 18,738 4,804,183
20:00 - 20:59 274,821 85,471 19,252 5,032,778
21:00 - 21:59 283,072 95,737 19,942 5,169,204
22:00 - 22:59 249,071 82,934 18,702 4,668,931
23:00 - 23:59 198,483 72,217 14,720 3,617,031
Total 5,860,601 2,084,754 397,377 94,603,742


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 731,177 268,273 56,367 12,903,325
Monday 773,789 264,681 59,362 13,324,252
Tuesday 852,661 305,499 57,964 14,134,270
Wednesday 1,221,438 480,270 57,334 14,066,996
Thursday 809,824 276,729 56,583 13,989,852
Friday 728,741 245,504 54,864 12,954,717
Saturday 742,971 243,798 54,903 13,230,328
Total 5,860,601 2,084,754 397,377 94,603,742


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Jan 2020 320,859 102,921 27,934 5,576,862
Feb 2020 817,286 301,294 68,611 14,261,303
Mar 2020 759,475 265,269 68,487 12,499,384
Apr 2020 888,778 295,685 62,399 13,411,828
May 2020 1,625,204 640,904 85,069 23,066,318
Jun 2020 1,369,232 451,570 80,165 24,341,931
Jul 2020 79,767 27,111 4,712 1,446,113
Total 5,860,601 2,084,754 397,377 94,603,742